Sixth International Air Law Moot Court Competition from 9-12 April 2015 in Beijing, China

We are very proud to announce that the Australian Team from the University of Queensland (Team 21) has won the Sixth Sarin Leiden International Air Law Moot Court! The Australian Team also had won the Best team oral pleading respondent together with the National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata, India (Team 25).  

Leiden Sarin International Air Law Moot Court

This year 21 teams participated in the semi-finals represented universities of all over the world (Australia, P.R. of China, Cyprus, Greece, India, Indonesia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Ukraïne, U.S.A.

We again thank China University of Political Science and Policy and Law (CUPL and Beijing Capital International Airport (BCIA) for hosting the moot court competition!




Last Modified: 21-07-2015